Our Faculty

Our Faculty

Our faculty is made up astute professionals with decades of experience in their various fields. Bringing their wealth of experience to bare is a major opportunity any visionary career professional would not want to miss.

  1. Debo Adebayo
  2. Charles Ugwu
  3. Ernest Onyejekwe (LLB)
  4. Bob Ebers
  5. Nnamdi Nwokoye
  6. Gbadegeshin Gbede
  7. Mazi Sam Ohuabunwa
  8. Sam Obafemi
  9. Seidu Abdullahi
  10. Kenny Joda

[show-logos orderby=’none’ category=’0′ activeurl=’inactive’ style=’boxhighlight’ interface=’hcarousel’ tooltip=’false’ description=’false’ limit=’7′ carousel=’ticker,4000,true,false,10000,10,true,false,true,2,7,1′]

Our Philosophy

Our responsibility is to ensure that we provide beyond expectation the total satisfaction desired by our clients who are our partners and the reason for our being in business. We shall, on a continuous basis, strive hard always to meet and exceed their expectations at fair and reasonable prices

Our Vision

To become the leading Business Transformation consulting firm

Our Mission

To build operationally excellent businesses both in structure and in performance by the application of proven management principles, techniques and technology